The Board of Directors is elected annually by a vote of the owners at a meeting in October scheduled for just this purpose.

The Board selects its officers from among the directors.

The Officers for 2016-2017 are:

  • President ~ Valerie Cuzzola
  • Vice-PresidentMark White
  • Secretary ~ Joelle Carastro
  • Treasurer ~ Bob LaPiana
  • Director-at-LargePeggy McGowan


Remember, the day-to-day business for the Homeowner’s Association is handled by the Management Company hired by the Board of Directors. Letters may be address to an officer or director in care of the Management Company’s street address.

If you have something to say about the management company, you can reach the Association President directly, via email. The following message will go only to the President:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

In March, 2016, we began a page dedicated solely to the Homeowners Association. At the end of the year it’s still pretty sparse…
Read More icon